Academic Board

The Academic Board is the body in charge of the academic affairs of the Institute of Law.  It has the mission of advising the Governing Body.


The members of the Academic Board are:

Miceál Barden (Chief Executive and Dean)

Rose Parkes (Member)

Dr Eloise Ellis (Member)

Professor Meryl Thomas (Member)

Paul Dale (Member)

Advocate Claire Davies (Member)

Ruby Hammer (Member)

Sean Dettman (Member)